Office Contact

Address 

Mailing: Box 980549 Richmond, VA 23298-0549

Physical: 1012 East Marshall Street Richmond, VA 23298-0549

Email: vphsweb@vcu.edu

 

Organization 

View the Office Organizational Chart

 

Directory 

Arthur Kellermann Headshot

 

Arthur Kellermann

Senior Vice President, VCU Health Sciences
Chief Executive Officer, VCU Health System

‚ÄčVCUHealthSVP@vcuhealth.org 

Administrative contact: Brenda Thomason (804) 828-4553  |  brenda.thomason@vcuhealth.org   

blank headshot spaceholder

 

Brenda Thomason

Senior Executive Administrative Assistant

(804) 828-4553  |  brenda.thomason@vcuhealth.org 


 Marc Aiello Headshot

Marc Aiello

Executive Director, Budget and Finance

(804) 201-7635  |  maiello@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Bonfili Jay headshot

 

Jay Bonfili

Senior Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Finance and Administration

(804) 828-9772  |  jbonfili@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Melissa Burton headshot

 

Melissa Burton

Administrative Coordinator

(804) 828-0008    |    mhburton@vcu.edu 

Cull Cindy headshot

 

Trescinda Cull

Director, Budgets and Financial Reporting

(804) 338-8054  |  tlcull@vcu.edu  

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Deloach Adrien headshot

 

Adrien DeLoach

Executive Director, Division for Student Engagement and Impact

(804) 827-9941  |  addeloach@vcu.edu 

Dipiro Joseph headshot

 

Joseph DiPiro

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Faculty Affairs

(804) 828-1316  | jtdipiro@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Beth Marcus (804) 828-7235  |  bmarcus@vcu.edu  

 Dow Alan headshot

Alan Dow

Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences - Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care

(804) 828-0180  |  alan.dow@vcuhealth.org 

Administrative contact: Laura Onofrio Laura.Onofrio@vcuhealth.org 

Farrar Shirley headshot

 

Shirley Farrar

Assistant Director, Finance; Executive Administrative Assistant

(804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Gibson Genesha head shot

 

Genesha Gibson

Administrative and Fiscal Manager

(804) 828-9781  |  gjgibson@vcu.edu

blank headshot spaceholder

 

Brandon Hoadley

Operating Systems Analyst

(804) 828-6406    |    bhoadley@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder

 

Angie Johnson

Executive Director, Human Resources

(804) 828-9776  |  johnsona60@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Melissa Burton (804) 828-0008  |  mhburton@vcu.edu 

Jones Alison headshot

 

Alison Jones 

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Academic Operations and Strategy

(804) 827-2080  |  akjones@vcu.edu  

Tom Klug headshot

 

Tom Klug

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Marketing and Brand Strategy

(804) 827-2817  |  tjklug@vcu.edu 

Marcus Beth headshot

 

Beth Marcus

Coordinator of Faculty Affairs

(804) 828-7235  |  bmarcus@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder

 

Elizabeth Micalizzi

Administrative Director, Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care, 
and Director, Strategic Projects, Office of the Senior Vice President for Health Sciences

(804) 827-9964  |  eamicalizzi@vcu.edu  

Miller Amy headshot

 

Amy Miller

Director, Division for Academic Success

(804) 828-6087  |  ammiller4@vcu.edu 

Roy Roach headshot

 

Roy F. Roach III

Director, Office of Student Engagement - Division for Student Engagement and Impact

(804) 628-8449 | rfroach@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder

 

Kayla Watts

Director, Academic Operations

(804) 828-9594  |  kewatts@vcu.edu 

Webb Lisa headshot

 

Lisa Webb 

Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences - Faculty Development, Recruitment, and Retention

(804) 827-0971  |  lbwebb@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder

 

Anna Whalen

Human Resources Specialist

(804) 828-9781  |  akwhalen@vcu.edu 

 

Learn more about the VCU Health Senior Leadership and VCU Health Board of Directors.